Board and Staff

Community Investment

  • Linda Thompson

    Senior Vice President and Chief Impact Officer

    Phone Number: (602) 381-2264

    Email Address: lthompson@helios.org

  • Braulio Colón

    Vice President, Florida Student Success Initiatives

    Phone Number: (813) 449-6309

    Email Address: bcolon@helios.org

  • Karen J. Ortiz, Ph.D.

    Vice President, Early Grade Success Initiatives

    Phone Number: (602) 381-2273

    Email Address: kortiz@helios.org

  • Vince Yanez

    Vice President, Arizona Student Success Initiatives

    Phone Number: 602-381-2269

    Email Address: vyanez@helios.org

  • Erika Morse

    Grants Management Director

    Phone Number: (813) 449-6306

    Email Address: emorse@helios.org

  • Julie Norwood

    Director of Program Services

    Phone Number: (602) 381-2290

    Email Address: jnorwood@helios.org

  • Claudia Clair

    Senior Administrative Assistant, Community Impact

    Phone Number: (602) 381-2284

    Email Address: cclair@helios.org

  • Georgette De Salvo

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone Number: (813) 449-6300

    Email Address: gdesalvo@helios.org

Receive email updates on our Community Involvement and Featured News